Christchurch City Council

PUBLIC NOTICE

At a meeting of the Christchurch City Council on 12 December 2013, the Council resolved to appoint the members of the Christchurch District Licensing Committees, as required by section 186 of the Sale and Supply of Alcohol Act 2012. District Licensing Committees will hear and determine all applications for licenses and certificates applied for from 18 December 2013.

The following persons are appointed as Commissioners to and Chairpersons of the Christchurch District Licensing Committees: Paul Rogers, Robin Wilson, Grant Buchanan and Al Lawn (for unopposed applications only).

The following persons are appointed as Public List Members to the Christchurch District Licensing Committees: Paul Rogers, Robin Wilson, Grant Buchanan, Al Lawn, Tanya Surrey, David Blackwell, Paul Buttell, and John Verry.

Appointments are for a term of four years, commencing 18 December 2013.

C Sullivan
COUNCIL SECRETARY
www.ccc.govt.nz